Strategic partner for growth-seeking companies

We help business leaders formulate strategies for enduring growth and take them into practice.

BrandWorxx is a management consultancy specialized in strategic management of competitive advantage and brand. We help our clients grow and succeed through a stronger competitive strategy.

Brand is built from the customer's experience. We work out the future growth factors and growth segments not only through the company's strengths and market analytics, but also with a deep understanding of consumer behavior.

The purpose of brand is to increase business value. Resulting from over 20 years of development, our holistic methodology of competitive advantage management enables brand-driven business development, revealing the impact of strategy and operative actions on financial performance.

Jari Taipale
CEO, Senior Consultant

+358 40 530 3501
jari.taipale@brandworxx.com

Mari Suistola
Senior Consultant

+358 45 631 6761
mari.suistola@brandworxx.com

Lauri Sipilä
Senior Consultant

+358 40 503 4313
lauri.sipila@brandworxx.com

Ilkka Muukkonen
Analyst

+358 50 321 7068
ilkka.muukkonen@brandworxx.com

Tommi Huuska
Senior Consultant

+358 44 294 8855
tommi.huuska@brandworxx.com

Jenni Tontti
Consultant

+358 40 750 8821
jenni.tontti@brandworxx.com

Janne Keltanen
AD

+358 40 732 2092
janne.keltanen@brandworxx.com

Miisa Taskinen
Consultant

+358 400 477 472
miisa.taskinen@brandworxx.com

Tapio Wento
Senior Consultant

+358 40 132 9356
tapio.wento@brandworxx.com

Sakari Hyrkkö
Communications Consultant

+358 50 533 3302
sakari.hyrkko@brandworxx.com

Jean-Christophe Francet
Senior Consultant

+41 79 230 7249

Katariina Kekkonen
Consultant

+358 50 5678 122
katariina.kekkonen@brandworxx.com

Andreas Kåll
Analyst

+358 40 7069 258
andreas.kall@brandworxx.com

Location

Partners

WheelQ is a software spin-off company based on our methodology, founded in 2015. WheelQ is Finland's fastest-growing start-up company, offering a SaaS solution for analyzing and impacting customers' purchase decisions.
www.wheelq.com

Roschier is one of the leading law firms in the Nordic region with offices in Helsinki and Stockholm. Roschier provides IPR analyses for all of our brand strength determination projects.
www.roschier.com

International Organization for Standardization has determined standards for monetary valuation of brand (ISO 10668) and brand evaluation (ISO 20671). BrandWorxx is the only Finnish member in the international collegium that has determined the standards.
ISO 20671